Annual General Meetings

The AGMs of the CTC and the MMCC for 2008-09 were held at the Old Fire Shed on Wednesday, 18 November, commencing at 11:30am. Unfortunately, this meant disrupting the Digital Scrapbooking class and we thank them for their understanding.

There were 18 members present. The existing Management Committees were re-elected with only one change, Helen Walker having decided to stand down after being a member of the committee since the Club started 5 years ago. Sue Grist was elected to replace Helen Walker and the new committee for 2009-10 is:

President: Ann Currie
Vice-President: Alan Johnson
Treasurer: Ron Collins
Secretary: Nick Mason
Ordinary Members: Allan Alexander, Peter Say and Sue Grist

Alan Johnson continues to be the CTC’s Public Officer.

General discussion following the meetings focused on suggestion for courses in 2010, which will assist in the planning process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.